Royal Academy Architecture Prize: Itsuko Hasegawa

July 4, 2018

I attended my first event in the new RA lecture theatre  - a lecture by Itsuko Hasegawa the first winner of the new Royal Academy Architecture Prize.  Great to see some familiar faces too - Alan Stanton, Tony Fretton, Mohsen Mostafavi, Homa Farhjadi sitting on the front row and an introduction by the great Peter Cook.



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload